Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

19 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Family
Henry N.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Jacob has excellent treated and he is definitely the best dentist that has taken care of me. I have known him very long time. I very highly recommended to anyone. Thanks so much,
Kristin M.
Submitted 03/01/21
He was kind, and very though in his explanations. I enjoyed having found a wonderful dentist.
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Big thank you to you all! I really enjoy going to the dentist since I started to come to Hillsdale Dental care 5 years ago. All the staff is wonderful and makes you feel welcomed, special and comfortable. I'm grateful for the good recommendations how to take care of my teeth and how it actually makes a difference, which saves me money in the long run. Yesterday Lory took care of me and made me feel like being at a SPA :)
Anthony P.
Submitted 02/16/21
Good, fast and efficient
Dennice C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Efficient and friendly staff
Vickie D.
Submitted 02/03/21
Staff is always friendly and professional. I trust Dr. Azzarelli completely to take care of my needs whatever the issue is. She is knowledgeable, professional and I trust her completely.
Rima I.
Submitted 02/02/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jacob and his team. I just had my first visit and was blown away with how thorough and professional he was. He took the time to explain everything to me and was very patient in answering all of my questions. He was super straightforward and didn't try and sell me services that I didn't need (which has happened to me in the past). I tend to have major anxiety when going to the dentist due to some past negative experiences I have had with other dentists but Dr. Jacob and his staff really made me feel at ease. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was amazing as well. She was super thorough in explaining all the work that was being done and was very gentle with my sensitive teeth. I've never in my life looked forward to going to the dentist but I am actually looking forward to my next visit, they were that great!
Lauraine T.
Submitted 01/28/21
Experienced detailed attention to my need. Further care and correction needed.
Ryan J.
Submitted 01/25/21
Seem like good customer service and well explanation. Haven’t had work done yet though.
William J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always friendly and professional
Mohammad A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Amazing!
Jon R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Jacob and his staff are always very professional. I've been seeing Dr. Jacob for 10+ years and can't think of ever having anything less than a positive experience. Sure it's for dental work, but I'm very pleased with the work he's done. He takes the time to explain what needs to be done and takes care of those items. His advice has saved me pain & suffering in the long run. My only regret is he doesn't take Kaiser Senior Advantage!
Carol C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always a good experience at Hillsdale dental care. They have built a great dental team of highly skilled professionals. Started many moons ago with Dr. Ralph Stanley who has since he retired last year. More recently with Dr. Azzarelli. She's truly a expert in her field, I've experienced outstanding dental work, mindfulness and care for her patient (me). So grateful to have found such a gem long ago that continues to deliver excellent results.
Sadahisa M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Seen Dr. Azzarelli for 10yrs. First time decided to do the night guard. Exciting. She always thinks the patient first.
Harry G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Azzarelli is the best dentist I have ever had. And since I am 95...that says a lot.
Greg V.
Submitted 12/17/20
So many great folks at hillsdale dental! Always professional, on time and gentle! Been a patient for 5 years and always had a great experience!
Jonathon B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Everyone is so kind and caring. Dr. Azzarelli is the best! Thank you team and Happy Holidays!!! Jonathon
Deanna B.
Submitted 12/07/20
I am so grateful to have found this place. The very best care with amazing people that work here. I have referred a handful of my friends and family who are now patients as well and they have come back and thanked me and we all agree you cannot find a better dental practice then Hillsdale dental!!!