Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

56 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marina D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always professional service from all the staff
Jeff W.
Submitted 07/29/21
great
Binh H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional and friendly
Phyllis M.
Submitted 07/23/21
The dental hygienist was first rate. Great experiences
Suzanne A.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very competent staff and gentle (so important for dental work--even cleanings). Also, very clean and safe atmosphere in the offices with Covid precautions. Highly recommend.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Usually scared of the dentist but Dr. Roge took good care of me and explained everything clearly. Think I have found me a new dentist!
Anne P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Had my teeth cleaned including x-rays. Very professional and friendly. Felt very comfortable.
Saori W.
Submitted 07/14/21
They are very nice and professional.
Mandar P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very happy with Dr. Jacob, oral hygienists and office staff. Highly recommended.
Denise M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Barbara "Barbie" M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Staff very friendly in professional. I always look forward to my visits.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Azzarelli is literally the best dentist I've ever had in my entire life.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/08/21
All went well. Appointment on time, pleasant staff.
Sally J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great !!!!!
Lori G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Jacobs and Staff make you feel welcome and safe. They are a great team !!
Mark C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Jacob and his staff very Efficient and very friendly and the office is very clean I wish I knew of his practice years ago I will definitely be coming back
Marina C.
Submitted 07/01/21
I've been with this office for over 25 years. Love it! Very caring team , always on time and great access. Dr.Azarelli is very knowledgeable, skilful and caring dr. Would recommend her and the office to all is f my friends and relatives
Gilbert D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Jacob has been our family dentist for many years, he is an excellent Dr, his approach is thorough, effective and extremely familiar with all aspect of dentistry procedures. During dental procedures he make sure patients are painless as most people are stressful going to the dentist. I would strongly recommend Dr. Jacob as a dentist as all of my family feels the same, besides I always look forward to see Dr. Jacob when have my teeth clean by his hygienist. Gilbert Danker
Julie V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Kathleen M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Hillsdale Dental provides genuine care and quality services to their patients. The entire team is professional and courteous. My whole family sees Dr. Jacob - he is an outstanding dentist!