Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

217 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourdes C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and friendly people. I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
Rod F.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great, honest service as always.
Rod F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great as always
Amy N.
Submitted 06/28/22
I really like Lori. She makes teeth cleaning a fun! Dr. Jacob makes going to see the dentist - a pleasant experience!
Kristen M.
Submitted 06/23/22
The best dental care in the Bay Area! The specialists they can refer you to are just as amazing!!
Tony S.
Submitted 06/22/22
I’m always treated with respect and I’m made to feel like I’m always welcome there. I don’t mind going there for any procedure I my have because of the way I’m treated there.
Jun S.
Submitted 06/21/22
On my first visit, I am very impressed by Dr. Jacob's expertise and looking after his patient's welfare. Thanks!
Petrina C.
Submitted 06/19/22
Experienced, professional, caring and friendly. You are treated like family!!
Ruth V.
Submitted 06/17/22
Shows you want she sees and go over recommendations
Denise A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent service
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Azzarelli always gives her time to explain procedures and to answer any questions. She is a very caring professional.
Luke S.
Submitted 06/14/22
it was good
Gail G.
Submitted 06/09/22
If there was a way to give her more stars I would. She is gentle and extremely precise. Her commitment to each patient is wonderful.
Darwin J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always pleasant and on time. Very good outfit!
Darlene H.
Submitted 06/07/22
I was treated like a queen! Thanks Hillsdale Dental Care
Debra A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Love Dr. Azzarelli she always does an excellent job.
Paul H.
Submitted 05/28/22
As always, one of the most professional dental practices that I've encountered. Dr. Jacob utilizes the latest technology available to aid in his practice. He has been able through procedures to increase the longevity of my teeth that no other dentist had ever suggested before. He is kind, patient, joyful, caring & I'm thankful that he's my dentist. My family members are now starting to see Dr. Jacob because of the dental care that he's given me.
Karla F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent as alwayz
Khary B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very pleasant experience!
Guadalupe(Lupe) R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great!