Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gisli H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I have been to this office for probably over 10 years, and have always been happy with their services.
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent staff from the moment you walk in. Dr Jacob is so good and very kind!! Highly recommend this practice!!
Steve O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always a great experience with both staff and professionals
MaryAnn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent!
CHRISTINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I am so happy that I chose this dental office. The entire staff was great! So friendly and welcoming. I felt Dr. Azzarelli was very knowledgable, honest and straightforward. -highly recommended
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Relaxing, caring, professional, trustworthy, personal.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great
Ellora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Azzarelli and her team Olivia, Tess, Laura, Denise care about their patient care experience and champion empowering education and advocacy for your well being! Strongly recommended.
Meron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Jacob is the best dentist
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great Doctor and staff.
Trisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Azzerelloand her staff are the best! My entire family is pleased with
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Jacobs and his staff are not only professional but like family. Their kindness, care and attention to their patients treats the whole person for a truly wonderful experience.
Marc P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very good
Serena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Quick and thorough examination
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Fast and thorough. Love Dr. Azzarelli!
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The staff is superb!
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Cleaning, x-rays, exam. Everything went smoothly . On time, no surprises, and no drama!
Pam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
In my brief interaction with Dr Jacobs I find him to be kind and direct I appreciate that!
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Jacob is very gentle, caring, thorough and efficient. Visiting Dr. Jacob is the closest I have ever come to enjoying going to the dentist. :-)
Terrie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I was happy with my hygienist, she was patient and caring with my medical issues! Been with Hillsdale dental for a long time! ☺️