Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

30 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Hillsdale Dental is awesome, super nice people, the latest technologies and they listen to what you say
Gail G.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Azzarelli is the best most caring dentist and person. She takes so much pride in her work. Of all the dentists that I have been to over the years she is number 1.
Ronald B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great
Marcel R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great customer care, friendly, professional, excellent dental health advice and follow-up.
Ed W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Always a friendly staff and good dentistry.
Roselyn A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Everything is first rate and everyone is so very friendly...have been coming here for a very long time!!!!
Xiuqing B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent service from Dr. Jacob!
Paul L.
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor = artist. Thank you.
Reyna S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent job!! Good experience
Boris C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everything was great as usual
Margarita Y.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great experience, Dr. Jacob took his time to explain with details x-rays, treatment and answers my question straight forward.
Natalia S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Family
Henry N.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Jacob has excellent treated and he is definitely the best dentist that has taken care of me. I have known him very long time. I very highly recommended to anyone. Thanks so much,
Kristin M.
Submitted 03/01/21
He was kind, and very though in his explanations. I enjoyed having found a wonderful dentist.
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Big thank you to you all! I really enjoy going to the dentist since I started to come to Hillsdale Dental care 5 years ago. All the staff is wonderful and makes you feel welcomed, special and comfortable. I'm grateful for the good recommendations how to take care of my teeth and how it actually makes a difference, which saves me money in the long run. Yesterday Lory took care of me and made me feel like being at a SPA :)
Anthony P.
Submitted 02/16/21
Good, fast and efficient
Dennice C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Efficient and friendly staff
Vickie D.
Submitted 02/03/21
Staff is always friendly and professional. I trust Dr. Azzarelli completely to take care of my needs whatever the issue is. She is knowledgeable, professional and I trust her completely.
Rima I.
Submitted 02/02/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jacob and his team. I just had my first visit and was blown away with how thorough and professional he was. He took the time to explain everything to me and was very patient in answering all of my questions. He was super straightforward and didn't try and sell me services that I didn't need (which has happened to me in the past). I tend to have major anxiety when going to the dentist due to some past negative experiences I have had with other dentists but Dr. Jacob and his staff really made me feel at ease. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was amazing as well. She was super thorough in explaining all the work that was being done and was very gentle with my sensitive teeth. I've never in my life looked forward to going to the dentist but I am actually looking forward to my next visit, they were that great!
Lauraine T.
Submitted 01/28/21
Experienced detailed attention to my need. Further care and correction needed.