Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Lori is a fantastic hygienist! She’s thorough, explains everything, and extremely personable. Dr. Jacobs is also excellent. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I know I’m in good hands.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Friendly and Professional
Erik L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The staff is always very friendly and is always willing to answer any questions I have. They show a genuine concern for me and my teeth. The staff is always warm and inviting and removes any intrepidation I may have about going to the dentist.
Edwin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I lost a crown and was in serious pain whenever I drank anything. Very sensitive. Dr Jacob got me in that day and created a temporary covering. Very grateful to have doctor who would look out for me like that. My tooth is very happy with the temporary protector. I go back soon to get a new crown on both top and bottom so that they fit and will last a long time. A big thank you to Dr Jacob!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent
Youk Peng D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
He by far the best dentist, patient, caring and very professional.
Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always nice and professional
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great cleaning, and exam. Been going to Hillsdale Dental for years.
Galen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Everyone was very friendly and the process was smooth
Ann Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent service
Sanghun Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Same as usual
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Jacob is an extremely knowledgeable and caring dentist. He always explains every procedure thoroughly. I really appreciate his expertise and the friendliness of his staff and dental assistant. I recommend Dr. Jacob to anyone I know who is in need of an excellent dentist!
Saydeh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Jacob and his staff were great and welcoming! I had an appointment for a comprehensive exam, Dr. Jacob took his time and spent an hour checking all my teeth and going over my x-rays with me. He explained in detail and clearly answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend Dr. Jacob to a friend or a family member.
Katy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
He's a caring doctor and the office is always on time.
Val H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
fantastic good harted people
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very good. On time for the appointment. Doctor explained what he was going to do, and then did it.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very comfortable
Arthur (Carlton) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent care as always!