Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

275 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great service
Suzanne A.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Jacob is knowledgeable and very capable. and, he listens to his patients and answers their questions thoroughly.
Radcliffe F.
Submitted 09/30/22
Always a great time
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/27/22
My appointment went on-time as scheduled and the staff were very friendly and open to any questions. Great service from the Doctor to the receptionist and everyone involved.
Jun S.
Submitted 09/24/22
Well, thinking of it, I can say that Dr. Jacob and his office/staff are so caring and helpful. Honestly, each time, I look forward to visiting for any treatment. Thank you very much. God Bless!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Teeth cleaning done professionally
Joseph H.
Submitted 09/21/22
The best dental care I’ve ever received.
Gloria S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Jacob is the BEST dentist I have ever seen in my entire 70 years. My family always has a great experience. The staff and Dr. Jacob are AMAZING.
Ed W.
Submitted 09/19/22
GOOD!
Lisa G.
Submitted 09/15/22
Efficient and kind
Benjamin H.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very detailed, transparent and professional
Tina G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Thorough and caring
John O.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Roge is great. The receptionist was not very friendly.
Pamela G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Quick and efficient
Jacob M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Jacob is a fantastic dentist. Faye is the best hygienist you will ever have clean your teeth. The most comfortable dentist experience going!
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly, clean, genuinely cares about your smile.
Gitanjali M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Responsive and able to resolve my issue quickly
Maria Silvia P.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great
Nehal P.
Submitted 09/06/22
Easy. In and out quick. Everyone is incredibly welcoming and make you feel comfortable.
Khloe H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Love Dr. Azzerili she is an awesome DDS and so good to my daughter who had issues with dental offices, and she loves it here .