Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
excellent
Lucy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
She’s very practical, honest and caring. She’ll be my dentist for always!
Alfrieda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Caring professionals who treat your dental needs.
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional. Staff was friendly, caring, and made sure you were comfortable. They explained everything they were doing and answered every question with patience. The office was easy to find, no problems parking and front staff were welcoming. Highly recommend.
Vickie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone at this office is always professional and courteous. Dr. Azzarelli is the best. Been a patient at this office for several years and no complaints at all!
Fabian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
They are really caring and make you feel comfortable!
Julian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
A wonderful staff who takes great care of their patients. I highly recommend using them for all your family’s dental needs!
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone is really nice
Chanmi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Always a great experience! Faye & Dr. Jacob are attentive and provide excellent, specialized care. The office staff are friendly and accommodating.
Marguerite P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good hygienist but very disappointed with the account.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great
Novelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Pleasant, Friendly, Clean, Welcoming, Good job on cleaning my teeth. Love Lori.
Ann Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Awesome clean beautiful office. Great dentists and staff
Marco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Hillsdale Dental Care is the overall best dental office in the whole state. Dr Jacob and staff are super friendly and helpful. I recommend them to everyone.
Kenneth L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The dentist was excellent and the staff was awesome great experience thank you
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Jacobs and his staff are the best!
Dave John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
No surprises during the visit. The staff were all very nice and efficient. They kept me informed on everything they were going to do.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Satisfied with the treatment
Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff is always so friendly ! Faye takes care of you and makes you feel comfortable while cleaning your teeth. I personally had many dentists but Hillsdale so far as been my favorite! It’s so clean and I enjoy going everytime