Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

239 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Jacob has been our family dentist for many years, he is an excellent Dr, his approach is thorough, effective and extremely familiar with all aspect of dentistry procedures. During dental procedures he make sure patients are painless as most people are stressful going to the dentist. I would strongly recommend Dr. Jacob as a dentist as all of my family feels the same, besides I always look forward to see Dr. Jacob when have my teeth clean by his hygienist. Gilbert Danker
Julie V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Kathleen M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Hillsdale Dental provides genuine care and quality services to their patients. The entire team is professional and courteous. My whole family sees Dr. Jacob - he is an outstanding dentist!
Maria T D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone at Dr. Jacob’s office were so professional. Dr. Jacob was impressive on his professionalism, especially on my treatment plan. I am glad they covered my insurance.
Marina D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Tess is always professional and awesome. The whole staff is.
Victoria R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great!!
Michael F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone from the front staff to Dr Jacob are aces. Tess is so gentle, she’s great.
Cathy W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Faye is great! Front staff and Rebecca are awesome too!
Linda C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Everyone in this office is always so kind, friendly, and welcoming. Their work is professional and timely here is
Dale S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Hillsdale Dental is awesome, super nice people, the latest technologies and they listen to what you say
Gail G.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Azzarelli is the best most caring dentist and person. She takes so much pride in her work. Of all the dentists that I have been to over the years she is number 1.
Ronald B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great
Marcel R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great customer care, friendly, professional, excellent dental health advice and follow-up.
Ed W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Always a friendly staff and good dentistry.
Roselyn A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Everything is first rate and everyone is so very friendly...have been coming here for a very long time!!!!
Xiuqing B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent service from Dr. Jacob!
Paul L.
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor = artist. Thank you.
Reyna S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent job!! Good experience
Boris C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everything was great as usual
Margarita Y.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great experience, Dr. Jacob took his time to explain with details x-rays, treatment and answers my question straight forward.