Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Kathleen M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Hillsdale Dental provides genuine care and quality services to their patients. The entire team is professional and courteous. My whole family sees Dr. Jacob - he is an outstanding dentist!
Maria T D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone at Dr. Jacob’s office were so professional. Dr. Jacob was impressive on his professionalism, especially on my treatment plan. I am glad they covered my insurance.
Marina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Tess is always professional and awesome. The whole staff is.
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great!!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone from the front staff to Dr Jacob are aces. Tess is so gentle, she’s great.
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Faye is great! Front staff and Rebecca are awesome too!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Everyone in this office is always so kind, friendly, and welcoming. Their work is professional and timely here is
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Hillsdale Dental is awesome, super nice people, the latest technologies and they listen to what you say
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Azzarelli is the best most caring dentist and person. She takes so much pride in her work. Of all the dentists that I have been to over the years she is number 1.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great
Marcel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great customer care, friendly, professional, excellent dental health advice and follow-up.
Ed W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Always a friendly staff and good dentistry.
Roselyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Everything is first rate and everyone is so very friendly...have been coming here for a very long time!!!!
Xiuqing B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent service from Dr. Jacob!
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor = artist. Thank you.
Reyna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent job!! Good experience
Boris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Everything was great as usual
Margarita Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Great experience, Dr. Jacob took his time to explain with details x-rays, treatment and answers my question straight forward.
Natalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Family