Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Jacob is the BEST dentist I have ever seen in my entire 70 years. My family always has a great experience. The staff and Dr. Jacob are AMAZING.
Ed W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
GOOD!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Efficient and kind
Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very detailed, transparent and professional
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Thorough and caring
John O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Roge is great. The receptionist was not very friendly.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Quick and efficient
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Jacob is a fantastic dentist. Faye is the best hygienist you will ever have clean your teeth. The most comfortable dentist experience going!
Lisa F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly, clean, genuinely cares about your smile.
Gitanjali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Responsive and able to resolve my issue quickly
Maria Silvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great
Nehal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Easy. In and out quick. Everyone is incredibly welcoming and make you feel comfortable.
Khloe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Love Dr. Azzerili she is an awesome DDS and so good to my daughter who had issues with dental offices, and she loves it here .
Gina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone in the office is so welcoming and nice. Very personable. Faye makes coming to the dentist so easy. She explains everything she is doing and makes you feel so comfortable.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Appointment was right on time. Excellent cleaning. Doctor was thorough.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Ecselente
Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always leaving with such a good job on cleaning!!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I was seen right way for my appointment, and the dental assistant was professional and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
Joanne T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
quick appointment, efficient procedure