Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great!!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone from the front staff to Dr Jacob are aces. Tess is so gentle, she’s great.
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Faye is great! Front staff and Rebecca are awesome too!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Everyone in this office is always so kind, friendly, and welcoming. Their work is professional and timely here is
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Hillsdale Dental is awesome, super nice people, the latest technologies and they listen to what you say
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Azzarelli is the best most caring dentist and person. She takes so much pride in her work. Of all the dentists that I have been to over the years she is number 1.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great
Marcel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great customer care, friendly, professional, excellent dental health advice and follow-up.
Ed W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Always a friendly staff and good dentistry.
Roselyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Everything is first rate and everyone is so very friendly...have been coming here for a very long time!!!!
Xiuqing B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent service from Dr. Jacob!
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor = artist. Thank you.
Reyna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent job!! Good experience
Boris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Everything was great as usual
Margarita Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Great experience, Dr. Jacob took his time to explain with details x-rays, treatment and answers my question straight forward.
Natalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Family
Henry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Jacob has excellent treated and he is definitely the best dentist that has taken care of me. I have known him very long time. I very highly recommended to anyone. Thanks so much,
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
He was kind, and very though in his explanations. I enjoyed having found a wonderful dentist.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Big thank you to you all! I really enjoy going to the dentist since I started to come to Hillsdale Dental care 5 years ago. All the staff is wonderful and makes you feel welcomed, special and comfortable. I'm grateful for the good recommendations how to take care of my teeth and how it actually makes a difference, which saves me money in the long run. Yesterday Lory took care of me and made me feel like being at a SPA :)
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Good, fast and efficient