Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
534 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Staff is professional and provides outstanding service. Tess, hygenist, is gentle and thorough.
Melissa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Good
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Flawless!
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Jacob provides the highest quality professional care. He is attentive to his patients and openly communicates the procedure steps as he is working through the treatment. He and his staff deliver dental care par excellence.
Dai A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very patient and nice, honest
Titia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Tess is an angel and an excellent hygienist and I always get such warm hellos from all the lovely ladies in the office it’s always such a pleasure to visit Hillsdale Dental ♥️
Ana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Nice to be back!
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Azzarelli is always willing to give time to her patients for discussions and questions.
Maryann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
As always,a great experience. My 6 month check up and cleaning with Tess and Dr. Jacob was thorough and well done.
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Extremely pleased with procedure from Dr. Jacob. Completely pain free in office and when I returned home. Office is very professional and pleasant.
Morgan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Faye cleaned Morgan's teeth and worked very well with him.
Teresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
On time Professional Kind
Rithy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Margarita Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great service, Dr. Jaco take his time to answer question and concerns. He is very kind and patient.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Prompt, courteous, professional service.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
High quality professional service!
Ayrah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
My kids loved seeing dr Jacob. He was really kind and friendly.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Jacob and staff took me through all the steps that I would be going through for my implant. Very thorough and informative.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Tess provided excellent dental cleaning as usual. Dr Azzarelli stopped in and checked which was great. I am very glad to have Hillsdale as my dental caregiver.
Abraham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Been Dr Jacob's patient for over 20yrs. Awesome dental care provider. Very happy with Hillsdale Dental Care.