Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr J.
Christopher K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
A bit too much talking for my liking
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great personal care and treatment from Dr. Roge Jacob as always!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great service
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Jacob is knowledgeable and very capable. and, he listens to his patients and answers their questions thoroughly.
Radcliffe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Always a great time
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
My appointment went on-time as scheduled and the staff were very friendly and open to any questions. Great service from the Doctor to the receptionist and everyone involved.
Jun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Well, thinking of it, I can say that Dr. Jacob and his office/staff are so caring and helpful. Honestly, each time, I look forward to visiting for any treatment. Thank you very much. God Bless!
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Teeth cleaning done professionally
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The best dental care I’ve ever received.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Jacob is the BEST dentist I have ever seen in my entire 70 years. My family always has a great experience. The staff and Dr. Jacob are AMAZING.
Ed W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
GOOD!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Efficient and kind
Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very detailed, transparent and professional
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Thorough and caring
John O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Roge is great. The receptionist was not very friendly.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Quick and efficient
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Jacob is a fantastic dentist. Faye is the best hygienist you will ever have clean your teeth. The most comfortable dentist experience going!
Lisa F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly, clean, genuinely cares about your smile.
Gitanjali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Responsive and able to resolve my issue quickly