Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

239 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khary B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very pleasant experience!
Guadalupe(Lupe) R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great!
Anabel V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great customer service
Paul M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Best dentist I’ve ever had!
Mandar P.
Submitted 05/22/22
Expert care and professional staff
Janis P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Staff is professional and provides outstanding service. Tess, hygenist, is gentle and thorough.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Good
Rhonda K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Flawless!
Mark G.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Jacob provides the highest quality professional care. He is attentive to his patients and openly communicates the procedure steps as he is working through the treatment. He and his staff deliver dental care par excellence.
Dai A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very patient and nice, honest
Titia A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Tess is an angel and an excellent hygienist and I always get such warm hellos from all the lovely ladies in the office it’s always such a pleasure to visit Hillsdale Dental ♥️
Ana J.
Submitted 04/29/22
Nice to be back!
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Azzarelli is always willing to give time to her patients for discussions and questions.
Maryann C.
Submitted 04/28/22
As always,a great experience. My 6 month check up and cleaning with Tess and Dr. Jacob was thorough and well done.
Anne T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Extremely pleased with procedure from Dr. Jacob. Completely pain free in office and when I returned home. Office is very professional and pleasant.
Morgan L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Faye cleaned Morgan's teeth and worked very well with him.
Teresa J.
Submitted 04/19/22
On time Professional Kind
Rithy U.
Submitted 04/14/22
Margarita Y.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great service, Dr. Jaco take his time to answer question and concerns. He is very kind and patient.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/10/22
Prompt, courteous, professional service.