Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
534 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Great experience!
Novelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Excellent
Katy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Jacob and staff were very sensitive when I had bad news about a tooth.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Always perfect in every way!
Ara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Amazing experience and quality work time and time again!
Gregg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Friendly office staff and superior dental care for the family. Recommended!
Alfrieda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very professional, friendly staff. They make sure you are seated comfortably before any procedure. Dr Jacob explains everything before doing it and is very concerned about your comfort. They are always on time.
Kathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I’ve been come here for years my parents have gone here my kids go here my husband goes here seriously it’s the best place ever I wouldn’t trade it for the world I am so happy it’s like family I love them so much their patient they’re kind they’re very patient with my children my one child was so scared of the dentist and Dr. Jacobs eased him into the chair and everything else and just made him feel more comfortable. And all the staff members are amazing. It’s just a great feeling to go there.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Jacob and his team provide excellent dental care and are absolutely patient focused. I have been using Hillsdale Dental Care (Dr Jacob) since since 2008 and have found them to provide the highest quality and professional services of all the practices I have used (I am a septuagenarian, so I have used dental services for quite some time)!
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Everyone at Hillsdale Dental is very nice. Dr. Azzarelli is gentle and very experienced.
Akemi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Faye was so great cleaning my teeth, and taught me very crucial fact that I should stop rinsing mouth with antibacterial one which kills all Bactria including good type of bacteria. I appreciate her!!!
Lourdes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
As patients of Dr. Rogé Jacob,my husband and I have always been treated with the utmost care. His calm and personably demeanor always makes our visits to his practice a pleasant experience.From the attentive, kind and professional staff to the immaculate cleanliness of his office, we feel that we are in great hands.
Janis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Jacob and staff were highly recommended, before I started going to them two years ago. Dr. Jacob is wonderful--he is professional, patient and kind. Tess, the hygienist, is also professional as well as gentle and kind. Darlene and Iraina were professional as well. Rebecca and Meela (front desk) went that extra step when answering my billing questions. I was very happy when I made the change to this dental office. Everyone continues to provide outstanding, excellent customer service.
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Jacob and staff are all fantastic. They do a great job of making you feel comfortable, and communicate things clearly.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Azzarelli and staff are complete professionals!
Ara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Consistently great experience with Dr Jacob and the hygienists here. They provide good care for the patients!
Dipti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Hillsdale Dental is like a family to me. They never fail to deliver, both Personally & Professionally!
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Having a crown put on an implant was done with precision and lots of laughter. It is always a joy to see Dr Jacob and his staff
Peggi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The people are friendly and the Dr. Is good at what he does.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I had a complete exam x-rays and a look at my teeth as I have never before seen. The Demtist explained my concerns and provided a complete outline of care needed. I am looking forward to the excellent care of the Dr. and her team.