Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Silvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great
Nehal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Easy. In and out quick. Everyone is incredibly welcoming and make you feel comfortable.
Khloe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Love Dr. Azzerili she is an awesome DDS and so good to my daughter who had issues with dental offices, and she loves it here .
Gina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone in the office is so welcoming and nice. Very personable. Faye makes coming to the dentist so easy. She explains everything she is doing and makes you feel so comfortable.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Appointment was right on time. Excellent cleaning. Doctor was thorough.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Ecselente
Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always leaving with such a good job on cleaning!!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I was seen right way for my appointment, and the dental assistant was professional and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
Joanne T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
quick appointment, efficient procedure
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
My first visit to this dentist and it was great! Everyone was very respectful and professional!
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
No problem
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Jacob is the best dentist!
Robert Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
The hygienist was very polite, caring, professional and very thorough.
Arthur (Carlton) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great experience as always.
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Jacob does a great job in every situation.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Azzarelli stepped in when there was delay with another patient that Dr. Jacob needed to work on. I appreciate her stepping in and Laura's assistance in re-cementing a gold crown. I appreciate it very much! Thank You!
Ed W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Found out I needed a root canal after coming in for a permanent crown! Dr Jacob and assistant are both kind and did a great job!
Owen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Procedure was as seamless and painless as possible.