Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

239 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark G.
Submitted 04/09/22
High quality professional service!
Ayrah S.
Submitted 04/09/22
My kids loved seeing dr Jacob. He was really kind and friendly.
John F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Jacob and staff took me through all the steps that I would be going through for my implant. Very thorough and informative.
David D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Tess provided excellent dental cleaning as usual. Dr Azzarelli stopped in and checked which was great. I am very glad to have Hillsdale as my dental caregiver.
Abraham M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Been Dr Jacob's patient for over 20yrs. Awesome dental care provider. Very happy with Hillsdale Dental Care.
Matt A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Marc P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Good
Kim E.
Submitted 03/29/22
Kind and thorough!
Scott N.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent
Kelly B.
Submitted 03/28/22
I did not see Dr Jacob on this visit, but my dental Hygienist, Lori is the best!
Eric G.
Submitted 03/26/22
I had a crown pop off and Dr. Jacob was able to squeeze me in that same day. He was able to fix it right away at no charge since it was a fairly new crown. Always friendly and comforting, highly recommend him!
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great.
Gail B.
Submitted 03/24/22
very happy
Edan C.
Submitted 03/23/22
All the staff is very nice and explain everything in detail.
Margret K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Í am so thankful for all that great work Dr Azzarelli has done for my teeth I really appreciate the professionalism and quick respond at the office Rebecca has been very helpful and understanding with appointments Thank you all
Teresa B.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Azzarelli establishes a strong relationship with her patients. She provides an informative and honest assessment and clearly explains dental options available. Dr Azzarelli is truly a great health professional, very knowledgeable and experienced, kind and easy to talk to. I feel very confident in her care and value and trust that her recommendations are in my best interest.
Rene H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent! Appreciate the information. Great group of people. Thanks. Rene.
John B.
Submitted 03/15/22
In and out, quick and easy.
Bernard(Clyde) B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Went well as usual.
Lynne(Lien) T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very nice ambiance and professional