Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent as usual
Shozo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. A is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always a pleasure.
Dan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
great
Licette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great!
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Efficient and pain free everytime.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Great
Vickie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I love the staff!
Lilibeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I liked the crown done by Dr Jacob. Very detail oriented. The entire staff are very nice esp my hygienist Lauren.
Roselyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Glad to know I'm in good hands with my dental team! They are very caring!
Bassam (Sam) A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
The doctor is very knowledgeable and explains in detail the problem with my teeth.
Constance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone is very pleasant and nice when visiting
Calixtro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent service every time!
Lashea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Professional, quality care in a friendly environment. Awesome team out front as well!
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always feel I get the personal touch. Everyone from front desk, to hygienist to dentist is polite and informative.
Shawnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Today was just a cleaning. I love Faye. She is great: knowledgeable, friendly, understanding, personable, and responsive. She understands and works with my sensitivities, answers all my questions, and checks in with how I’m doing. She does it all with genuine care and not the least bit of irritation over my inquiries or requests. The cleaning is painless with her gentle touch and she is quick too! Thank you Faye!
Radhika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The office is clean, the staff is very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. The doctor and hygienist are wonderful. Thank you
Blaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Awesome, as always
Danielle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Front desk MA’s and MD are always so nice!