Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone is very professional and very friendly!
Lourdes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and friendly people. I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
Rod F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great, honest service as always.
Rod F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great as always
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I really like Lori. She makes teeth cleaning a fun! Dr. Jacob makes going to see the dentist - a pleasant experience!
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The best dental care in the Bay Area! The specialists they can refer you to are just as amazing!!
Tony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I’m always treated with respect and I’m made to feel like I’m always welcome there. I don’t mind going there for any procedure I my have because of the way I’m treated there.
Jun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
On my first visit, I am very impressed by Dr. Jacob's expertise and looking after his patient's welfare. Thanks!
Petrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Experienced, professional, caring and friendly. You are treated like family!!
Ruth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Shows you want she sees and go over recommendations
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent service
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Azzarelli always gives her time to explain procedures and to answer any questions. She is a very caring professional.
Luke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
it was good
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
If there was a way to give her more stars I would. She is gentle and extremely precise. Her commitment to each patient is wonderful.
Darwin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always pleasant and on time. Very good outfit!
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I was treated like a queen! Thanks Hillsdale Dental Care
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Love Dr. Azzarelli she always does an excellent job.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
As always, one of the most professional dental practices that I've encountered. Dr. Jacob utilizes the latest technology available to aid in his practice. He has been able through procedures to increase the longevity of my teeth that no other dentist had ever suggested before. He is kind, patient, joyful, caring & I'm thankful that he's my dentist. My family members are now starting to see Dr. Jacob because of the dental care that he's given me.
Karla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent as alwayz
Khary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very pleasant experience!