Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
534 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marco K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great work and amazing staff to work with. Highly recommend
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Wonderful, pleasant, knowledgeable provider experience. I have been a patient for approximately 35 + years.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent care, very friendly staff!
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Betty is a very good hygienist and the office staff are polite and helpful
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very pleasant experience
Shauna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very professional very friendly
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great as always.
Meliksah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I love this place
Debbie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
So much fun!
Salvatore L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Outstanding staff and tremendous dentist!
Vijayalakshmi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
It was great to work with Dr.Jacob and their staff
Kaitlyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Professional and caring staff
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I like how professional and friendly everyone is. The service is top notch.
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Excellent the doctors and the staff were great easy to work with very friendly
Marco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Wonderful experience as usual
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Welcoming, nice people
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Always cares about his patients.. Always makes sure ur comfortable.. Very caring
Lior K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Azzarelli and her team did great job. Got me in fast and fix my problem on the spot. I will recommend them to my friends.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Azzarelli and her staff were knowledgeable and caring. I trust my dental care is in very good hands. I’m grateful for them.
Fernando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Always a pleasant experience. They really know what they’re doing. The office is equipped with the latest technology