Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
491 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Fitted and adjusted my new mouth guard. Explained how to care for it and will make any necessary adjustments if necessary
Ramona A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Jacobs is one of the best dentist I ever hand. I appreciate that he is gentle and shows real interest in providing the best care. The staff is very kind and amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Jacobs.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Gentle and communicated about everything
Peggi G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I always feel comfortable during the procedure being performed. The hygienist who cleans is very nice to me and I actually look forward to seeing her as she is very good at her job.
Luis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
As usual Dr Jacob very professional and given a clear information. Also Ms. Cecilia very helpful and showing excellent customer skills
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Always on time, friendly and everyone does an excellent job.
Shanice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Wonderf
Abraham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Tessa is simply the best. Does the most thorough cleaning in the most gentle and caring manner. I appreciate very much.
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Efficient and friendly service
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Always satisfied with Dr Azzarelli she's always very informative and professional
Novelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Excellent work from Faye.
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent care!
Jenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr. Jacob is always very nice and ready to help. He works quickly and efficiently
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
X
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Friendly staff. Excellent Doctors and hygienists.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
As ALWAYS it’s a great experience. Tess is amazing. She’s kind and very professional as is Dr. Jacob. They both are very efficient in the profession. We personally give them a 100% rating.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Efficient, friendly and painless. Best dentist in the Bay Area.
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
a
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always on time. Polite and very efficient hygienist. Front desk knowledgeable and nice.
Alfrieda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Was a great visit. I was taken back immediately. The tech was very helpful and kind. Dr Jacob was there to treat me very shortly. I got a cleaning done as well without an appointment.