Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

239 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth L.
Submitted 01/18/22
The dentist was excellent and the staff was awesome great experience thank you
Gloria S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Jacobs and his staff are the best!
Dave John V.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great
John F.
Submitted 01/14/22
No surprises during the visit. The staff were all very nice and efficient. They kept me informed on everything they were going to do.
John L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Satisfied with the treatment
Elaine L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff is always so friendly ! Faye takes care of you and makes you feel comfortable while cleaning your teeth. I personally had many dentists but Hillsdale so far as been my favorite! It’s so clean and I enjoy going everytime
Ron A.
Submitted 01/07/22
The time I spent at the Dentist is short and great. It is quick and painless. The only thing that kept me waiting was during the gum evualation take little longer due to the technician helper may be in experiences to record.
Anne P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Going to the dentist here at Hilldale is comfortable because all of the staff is friendly, efficient and everyone makes you feel comfortable.
Rene M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional, kind and caring dentist and his office staff!!
Shiyuan G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Teeth cleaning is good
Ken C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very efficient and as always, really friendly!
Isabella C.
Submitted 12/22/21
It was nice and I am never scared to go to the dentist
Christina P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great
Alexia H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Left feeling prepared for the next step and the stage was incredibly friendly and welcoming
Blaine B.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great office and staff. Doesn't matter who l see l am treated with care and a smile
Gavin D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Fantastic! Definitely recommend Hillsdale Dental.
Russell G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional and as a patient I could tell Dr. Jacob's had true intentions on helping my dental needs to be taken care of properly.
Fermina A.
Submitted 12/09/21
I have a great experience including the staff. That’s why I recommend to may co worker.
Scott F.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great place in every way: admins, hygienists, dentists all terrific.
Bradie G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Extraordinary friendly staff! Dr. Jacob is so very professional, kind and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend him!