Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oi Yung H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
It is always a good experience to visit there. Dr. A and all staff are extremely professional. I truly appreciate they take care of my health, I wish I find them earlier.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Always a delightful experience visiting Hillsdale! Dr. A, Faye and the whole team are wonderful people and do a great job at taking care of me!
Roselyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Did not see Dr. J on this visit, just Tess, but I've been coming here for a long time and I adore everyone. Miss seeing Sandro, but Tess is a delight!
Akemi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
He explained to me my teeth and gum condition in very kind and gentle manner.
Gerardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
She is polite, funny and very professional.
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great service! Great people
Titia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Always a pleasant experience to go to Hillsdale dental.
Marites V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Jacob is a wonderful dentist. He’s patient, efficient, caring. I trust him with my dental needs.
Suresh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Their experience shows
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Helpful, caring staff
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Quite nice
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Jacob is a great dentist and Tess is a great hygienist. They make going to the dentist a positive experience, which is something most people can't say!
Chanwit P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great
Ann Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent Doctor Jacob’s is the best feel safe explains all procedures
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Excellent
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
The doctors and staff have always been very caring with our family as well as extremally skilled! We appreciate you :-)
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Always professional, thoughtful dental care.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Fitted and adjusted my new mouth guard. Explained how to care for it and will make any necessary adjustments if necessary
Ramona A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Jacobs is one of the best dentist I ever hand. I appreciate that he is gentle and shows real interest in providing the best care. The staff is very kind and amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Jacobs.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Gentle and communicated about everything