Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

239 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alana L.
Submitted 12/05/21
They are so amazing. And so kind.
Shahram S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always the best experience
Miriam V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Love my hygienist, Lori! She is super personable, professional and does a great job. The office staff is also very welcoming & helpful.
Maryann C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Always a 5 star experience! Front office staff is great. Tess is a sweetheart as is Dr. Jacob. I've come to Hillsdale Dental since b4 it was called that...over 50 years! I highly recommend this office.
Alfrieda F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Had an emergency toothache and got in right away to see Dr Jacob. Excellent
Linda J.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional and good work
Harrison J.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good experience
Deborah D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Competent, innovative, and caring. I usually shy away from making medical / dental recommendations but I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Jacob and his associates. An amazing team!
Karla F.
Submitted 11/18/21
We have always had excellent care at Hillsdale Dental Center. From the receptionists to the technicians to the office manager to the hygienists and the dentists. Efficient, professional and meet our needs every time.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Jacob is wonderful as are all of his staff members. My husband always has painless, almost enjoyable visits to this dental office. We’ve been going to the Hillsdale Dental Offices for over 25 years and have always been more than pleased.
Angela F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great! 10/10 reccommend
David L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Jacob, Professional, Kind and thorough. Highly recommend to anyone seeking a dentist!
Janis P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Tess was great.
Lee M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone on was nice. Made me very comfortable the Dr. w explained everything and answered all my questions
Dawn L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Jacob and his staff are amazing. Very friendly and caring. Great job to all.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Jacob has been very welcoming when ever I go to get work done.
Desiree V.
Submitted 10/30/21
Very calm and knowledgeable.
Steve H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Azzarelli and staff are fantastic! ❤️ Highly recommend.
Doug M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very attentive to my clinical concerns
Manith V.
Submitted 10/20/21
I love the work Faye does. Absolutely a 5-star experience always with her.