Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayrah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
My kids loved seeing dr Jacob. He was really kind and friendly.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Jacob and staff took me through all the steps that I would be going through for my implant. Very thorough and informative.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Tess provided excellent dental cleaning as usual. Dr Azzarelli stopped in and checked which was great. I am very glad to have Hillsdale as my dental caregiver.
Abraham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Been Dr Jacob's patient for over 20yrs. Awesome dental care provider. Very happy with Hillsdale Dental Care.
Matt A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Marc P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Good
Kim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Kind and thorough!
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I did not see Dr Jacob on this visit, but my dental Hygienist, Lori is the best!
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I had a crown pop off and Dr. Jacob was able to squeeze me in that same day. He was able to fix it right away at no charge since it was a fairly new crown. Always friendly and comforting, highly recommend him!
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
very happy
Edan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
All the staff is very nice and explain everything in detail.
Margret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Í am so thankful for all that great work Dr Azzarelli has done for my teeth I really appreciate the professionalism and quick respond at the office Rebecca has been very helpful and understanding with appointments Thank you all
Teresa B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Azzarelli establishes a strong relationship with her patients. She provides an informative and honest assessment and clearly explains dental options available. Dr Azzarelli is truly a great health professional, very knowledgeable and experienced, kind and easy to talk to. I feel very confident in her care and value and trust that her recommendations are in my best interest.
Rene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent! Appreciate the information. Great group of people. Thanks. Rene.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
In and out, quick and easy.
Bernard(Clyde) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Went well as usual.
Lynne(Lien) T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very nice ambiance and professional
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is so nice and they try to help you with whatever you need. The office are very professional. And they take the time to talk to you.