Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

239 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Nice clean office and friendly staff
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Jacob is very detail oriented and clearly explains dental issues in terms a non-dentist can understand. I’ve been going to Hillsdale Dental for about 20 years and have been very happy.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Easy breezy
John M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent Dentist. She us the best. Great service and hygienist is extremely good and gives a great cleaning.
Enisa A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience per usual.
Bridget L.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was so pleased with the care and exceptional service! Exceeded my expectations!!
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The service and dental care is excellent !
Radhika M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Azzarelli was very thorough and explained everything very carefully. The office is nice and the staff are very friendly and welcoming.
Gail G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Teeth cleaning by laurie was excellent. As alWays Dr. Azzarelli is the best. Office is always welcoming. If you can love a dentist office this is the one.
Ollie G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very straightforward
David L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly and thorough
Antonia G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Lori is great as is Dr. Jacobs. The staff are also wonderful and welcoming. As a long term client of ~ 40 years I hope that you are considering having another dentist join the practice some day. So that I can also be visiting your practice in my 90s as my folks did!!
David V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Been coming to Dr Jacob for years. Great dentist and office.
Xu W.
Submitted 08/19/21
the best experience
Pamela G.
Submitted 08/19/21
*
Kyle P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Thank you!
Julie L.
Submitted 08/12/21
My hygienist, Faye was great! I even learned a few things
Tiffany H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always a pleasant experience at this office and staff is very accommodating with appointment times. Feel very safe coming to appointments during COVID with protocols they have in place.
Suchismita B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr.Jacob was learned and was very patient with the whole process. Explained everything in detail and step by step what needs to be done next. Thank you.
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always a great experience!