Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hillsdale Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
534 total reviews

Hillsdale Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillsdale Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
a
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always on time. Polite and very efficient hygienist. Front desk knowledgeable and nice.
Alfrieda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Was a great visit. I was taken back immediately. The tech was very helpful and kind. Dr Jacob was there to treat me very shortly. I got a cleaning done as well without an appointment.
Ubong A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Excellent service.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Pleasant experience Courteous Wii recommend to others
Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Always welcoming!! Always professional!! Highly recommended!!
Anjanette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
He is the only dentist that I have trusted and he is one heck of a great guy and the staff is tops too
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I have had good experiences with Dr. Jacob and the staff at Hillsdale dental.
Sami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Right on time, friendly and professional from the front desk all the way through to the dentist.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Nice staff providing excellent service.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Comfortable, efficient, and timely.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Azzarelli is very knowledgeable and skillful. She explains everything completely and is very thorough. She and her staff are very caring and gentle. I wish I would have found this practice sooner.
Leanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Always a good experience, thorough and professional. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming.
Ilijah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Explains everything before he does it, patient and calming.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
As always everything was quick, efficient, friendly, and warm. Of course, the quality of their work is outstanding.
Giuseppe P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great
Ann Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Great Doctor appreciate you getting me in.
Keoni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very friendly, nice hygienists!
Georgina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very pleasant experience. Everyone at the office is very welcoming. Dr. Jacob took the time to explain everything in details. Overall very satisfied and thankful to have found them.
Ron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Thank you for taking care of my teeth. It was a great experience to be able to have my teeth clean without any pain.